JUNE 4-10, 2018 TPC SOUTHWIND
CONTACT US MENU

Address
FedEx St. Jude Classic
3325 Club at Southwind
Memphis, TN 38125

Telephone (901) 748-0534
Fax
(901) 748-3375
Email
mail@stjudeclassic.com
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Youth Programs, Inc.

Youth Program, Inc. was established in 1958 and chartered in 1960 as a non-profit organization to run a professional golf tournament in Memphis, Tennessee and raise funds for youth-oriented charities. In 1970, YPI chose St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital as its sole beneficiary. Since that date, YPI is the governing body of the FedEx St. Jude Classic and, by contract with the PGA TOUR, serves as Host Organization of the Memphis TOUR stop.

Board of Directors

Jack Sammons – President and General Chairman
Bill Rhodes – Vice Chairman
Willie Gregory – Secretary/Treasurer
Reggie Barnes
Don Colleran
Patrick Fitzgerald
T. Michael Glenn

Charlie Hill
Jackson Moore
David Porter
Loren Roberts
Sellers Shy
Spence WIlson, Jr.

Tournament Staff

Darrell Smith
Tournament Director
dsmith@stjudeclassic.com

Tim Lawman
Operations Director
tlawman@stjudeclassic.com

Mitzi Bledsoe
Office Coordinator
mbledsoe@stjudeclassic.com

Brian Vinson
Tournament Coordinator
bvinson@stjudeclassic.com

Shelly Boxx
Business Manager
sboxx@stjudeclassic.com

Matt Young
Senior Account Manager
myoung@stjudeclassic.com